All online orders now have a 7 day delay. We are happy to take your order now but please place your order knowing this. Auckland stores are now open. Our One Hour Click and Collect service is still available. Level 2 stores are open to customers (including click and collect).

Toyworld Chartwell

Toyworld Chartwell

Shop 119,Chartwell Shopping Centre,201 Hukanui Rd
Chartwell
Hamilton, , 3210 New Zealand
Opening Hours
Monday9:00-18:00
Tuesday9:00
-18:00
Wednesday9:00
-18:00
Thursday9:00
-21:00
Friday9:00
-18:00
Saturday9:00-18:00
Sunday10:00
17:00

Store hours on public holidays may vary, please contact the store directly to confirm

Alternative contact 021 293 9738

Special Holiday Hours

Thursday, 9 December 20219:00am - 9:00pm
Friday, 10 December 20219:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, 11 December 20219:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, 12 December 202110:00am - 5:00pm
Monday, 13 December 20219:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday, 14 December 20219:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 15 December 20219:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday, 16 December 20219:00am - 9:00pm
Friday, 17 December 20219:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday, 18 December 20219:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday, 19 December 20219:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, 20 December 20219:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday, 21 December 20219:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 22 December 20219:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday, 23 December 20219:00am - 9:00pm
Friday, 24 December 20219:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, 25 December 2021Closed
Sunday, 26 December 20219:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, 27 December 202110:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, 28 December 202110:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 29 December 20219:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, 30 December 20219:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, 31 December 20219:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, 1 January 202210.00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, 2 January 202210:00am - 5:00pm


You are currently browsing Toyworld New Zealand