All online orders now have a 7 day delay. We are happy to take your order now but please place your order knowing this. Auckland stores are now open. Our One Hour Click and Collect service is still available. Level 2 stores are open to customers (including click and collect).

Toyworld Glenfield Mall

Toyworld Glenfield Mall

Shop 303 , Glenfield Mall, corner of Glenfield Rd and Downing St
Glenfield
Auckland, , 0629 New Zealand
Opening Hours
Monday9:00-18:00
Tuesday9:00
-18:00
Wednesday9:00
-18:00
Thursday9:00
-21:00
Friday9:00
-21:00
Saturday9:00-18:00
Sunday10:00
17:30

Store hours on public holidays may vary, please contact the store directly to confirm

Special Holiday Hours

Thursday, 9 December 20219am - 9pm
Friday, 10 December 20219am - 9pm
Saturday, 11 December 20219am - 6pm
Sunday, 12 December 202110am - 5.30pm
Monday, 13 December 20219am - 6pm
Tuesday, 14 December 20219am - 6pm
Wednesday, 15 December 20219am - 10pm
Thursday, 16 December 20219am - 10pm
Friday, 17 December 20219am - 10pm
Saturday, 18 December 20219am - 10pm
Sunday, 19 December 20219am - 10pm
Monday, 20 December 20219am - 10pm
Tuesday, 21 December 20219am - 10pm
Wednesday, 22 December 20219am - 10pm
Thursday, 23 December 20219am - 10pm
Friday, 24 December 20219am - 7pm
Saturday, 25 December 2021Closed
Sunday, 26 December 20219am - 7pm
Monday, 27 December 20219am - 6pm
Tuesday, 28 December 20219am - 6pm
Wednesday, 29 December 20219am - 6pm
Thursday, 30 December 20219am - 9pm
Friday, 31 December 20219am - 9pm
Saturday, 1 January 20229am - 6pm
Sunday, 2 January 202210am - 5.30pm


You are currently browsing Toyworld New Zealand