All online orders now have a 7 day delay. We are happy to take your order now but please place your order knowing this. Auckland stores are now open. Our One Hour Click and Collect service is still available. Level 2 stores are open to customers (including click and collect).

Toyworld Invercargill

Toyworld Invercargill

181 Dee Street
Invercargill
Invercargill, , 9810 New Zealand
Opening Hours
Monday9:00-17:30
Tuesday9:00
-17:30
Wednesday9:00
-17:30
Thursday9:00
-17:30
Friday9:00
-17:30
Saturday10:00-15:00
Sunday10:00-
15:00

Store hours on public holidays may vary, please contact the store directly to confirm

Holiday Trading Hours

Thursday, 9 December 20219:00am - 5:30pm
Friday, 10 December 20219:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday, 11 December 202110:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, 12 December 202110:00am - 4:00pm
Monday, 13 December 20219:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday, 14 December 20219:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday, 15 December 20219:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday, 16 December 20219:00am - 5:30pm
Friday, 17 December 20219:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday, 18 December 202110:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, 19 December 202110:00am - 4:00pm
Monday, 20 December 20219:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday, 21 December 20219:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday, 22 December 20219:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday, 23 December 20219:00am - 5:30pm
Friday, 24 December 20219:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday, 25 December 2021Closed
Sunday, 26 December 202110:00am - 4:00pm
Monday, 27 December 202110:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 28 December 202110:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday, 29 December 20219:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday, 30 December 20219:00am - 5:30pm
Friday, 31 December 20219:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday, 1 January 2022Closed
Sunday, 2 January 2022Closed
Monday, 3 January 2022Closed
Tuesday, 4 January 2022Closed

You are currently browsing Toyworld New Zealand