All online orders now have a 7 day delay. We are happy to take your order now but please place your order knowing this. Auckland stores are now open. Our One Hour Click and Collect service is still available. Level 2 stores are open to customers (including click and collect).

Toyworld Palmerston North

Toyworld Palmerston North

40 Fitzherbert Ave
Palmerston North
Palmerston North, , 4410 New Zealand
Opening Hours
Monday9:00-17:30
Tuesday9:00
-17:30
Wednesday9:00
-17:30
Thursday9:00
-17:30
Friday9:00
-17:30
Saturday9:30-17:00
Sunday10:00-16:00

Store hours on public holidays may vary, please contact the store directly to confirm

Holiday Trading Hours

Thursday, 9 December 20219am-5:30pm
Friday, 10 December 20219am-5:30pm
Saturday, 11 December 20219:30am-5pm
Sunday, 12 December 202110am-4pm
Monday, 13 December 20219am-5:30pm
Tuesday, 14 December 20219am-5:30pm
Wednesday, 15 December 20219am-5:30pm
Thursday, 16 December 20219am-5:30pm
Friday, 17 December 20219am-5:30pm
Saturday, 18 December 20219:30am-5pm
Sunday, 19 December 202110am-4pm
Monday, 20 December 20219am-7pm
Tuesday, 21 December 20219am-7pm
Wednesday, 22 December 20219am-7pm
Thursday, 23 December 20219am-7pm
Friday, 24 December 20219am-5:30pm
Saturday, 25 December 2021Closed
Sunday, 26 December 202110am-4pm
Monday, 27 December 202110am-4pm
Tuesday, 28 December 202110am-4pm
Wednesday, 29 December 20219am-5:30pm
Thursday, 30 December 20219am-5:30pm
Friday, 31 December 20219am-5:30pm
Saturday, 1 January 2022Closed
Sunday, 2 January 202210am-4pm
Monday, 3 January 202210am-4pm
Tuesday, 4 January 202210am-4pm


You are currently browsing Toyworld New Zealand